Brahms: Six Piano Pieces Op. 118

Availability: In stock


Product Details

Brahms' Six Piano Pieces are published as part of ABRSM's (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.



  1. Intermezzo in A minor.
  2. Intermezzo in A major.
  3. Ballad in G minor.
  4. Intermezzo in F minor.
  5. Romance in F major.
  6. Intermezzo in E-flat minor.

Brahms Six Piano Pieces Op. 118