Really Easy Piano: New Chart Hits - Piano Solo.

Availability: Out of stock


Product Details

Easy Piano arrangements of 19 big chart hits, including Just Dance by Lady GaGa, So What by Pink, and If I Were A Boy by Beyoncé.
Complete with song background notes, and playing hints and tips.


  • Better [Boyzone]
  • Broken Strings [Morrison, James] [Furtado, Nelly]
  • Chasing Pavements [Adele]
  • Closer [Ne-Yo]
  • Greatest Day [Take That]
  • Hallelujah [Burke, Alexandra]
  • Human [Killers, The]
  • I Hate This Part [Pussycat Dolls, The]
  • If I Were A Boy [Beyonce]
  • Issues [Saturdays, The]
  • Just Dance [Lady GaGa]
  • Love Song [Bareilles, Sara]
  • Run [Lewis, Leona]
  • Say (All I Need) [One Republic]
  • So What [Pink]
  • Take A Bow [Rihanna]
  • The Man Who Can't Be Moved [Script, The]
  • Viva La Vida [Coldplay]
  • Warwick Avenue [Duffy]

Really Easy piano " New Chart Hits" 19 Popular Songs