Coldplay – Chord Songbook


Coldplay – Chord Songbook

3 in stock

SKU: 3734 Categories: ,


Lyrics and chords to all the songs from their debut album Parachutes plus every song from The Blue Room E.P, Brothers & Sisters, Shiver, Yellow and Trouble CD singles. Arranged in the original keys from the original recordings, includes full lyrics, chord symbols, guitar boxes and playing guide!


  • Bigger Stronger                
  • Brothers And Sisters
  • Careful Where You Stand
  • Don’t Panic
  • Easy To Please
  • Everything’s Not Lost
  • For You
  • Help Is Round The Corner
  • High Speed
  • Life Is For Living
  • No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground
  • Only Superstition
  • Parachutes
  • See You Soon
  • Shiver
  • Sparks
  • Spies
  • Such A Rush
  • Trouble
  • We Never Change
  • Yellow

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…