Easy Concert Pieces Volume 1: Violin & Piano – CD Included


Easy Concert Pieces Volume 1: Violin & Piano – CD Included

1 in stock


For use in lessons or for your first concert performances – Easy Concert Pieces for Violin and Piano contains easy and well-known solo pieces from the Renaissance to the modern era, carefully selected according to technical and musical demands: Volume 1 Easy, with all the pieces that can be played in first position!

Recordings and backing tracks for all the pieces are included on the accompanying CD!


  • Air [Finger, Gottfried]
  • Allegro (Autumn) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
  • Allegro (Spring) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
  • Allegro [Telemann, Georg Philipp]
  • Andante [Elgar Edward]
  • Andante [Haydn, Joseph]
  • Andante [Orff, Carl]
  • Aria “Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja” (The Magic Flute) [Mozart, Johann Sebastian]
  • Aria (The Peasant Cantata) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Evening Twilight [Moser, Jurgen]
  • Like a Bird [Kemminer, Daniel]
  • Loure [de Paepen, Pierre]
  • Lullaby [Schubert, Franz]
  • Minuet (The Water Music) [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Morning Stroll [Gretchaninoff, Alexander]
  • Ode To Joy [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Pavane [Milán, Luis]
  • Playsong [Orff, Carl]
  • Prélude [Charpentier, Marc-Antoine]
  • Rondeau [Purcell, Henry]
  • Song for Friends [Mohrs, Peter]
  • Spaßvogel [Gretchaninoff, Alexander]
  • To A Wild Rose [MacDowell, Edward]
  • Un peu gay [Duval, Francois]
  • Watchman’s Song [Grieg, Edvard]
  • Windsong [Koeppen, Gabriel]

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg