Guitar Play-Along Volume 4: Pop/Rock – CD Included


Hal leonard play along pop/rock vol 4

4 in stock

SKU: 1719 Categories: ,


The Guitar Play-Along Series will assist you in learning to play your favourite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks.


  • Born To Be Wild [Steppenwolf]
  • Breakdown [Petty, Tom]
  • Brown Eyed Girl [Morrison, Van]
  • Lights [Journey]
  • R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60’s Rock) [Mellencamp, John]
  • Reeling In The Years [Steely Dan]
  • Summer Of ’69 [Adams, Bryan]
  • The Boys Are Back In Town [Thin Lizzy]

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…