J. S. Bach: Sonaten und Partiten – Violin


“Sonaten und Partiten” for Violin. Peters Edition.

2 in stock

SKU: 2387 Categories: , , ,


The C.F. Peters edition of this work is edited by Carl Flesch and includes a critical foreword by the editor. The music is presented in score form, with the larger top staff being intended for performance, and the smaller lower staff (a copy of the original) existing for the player’s reference.


  1. Sonata 1 in G minor BWV 1001.
  2. Partita 1 in B minor BWV 1002.
  3. Sonata 2 in A minor BWV 1003.
  4. Partita 2 in D minor BWV 1004.
  5. Sonata 3 in C major BWV 1005.
  6. Partita 3 in E major BWV 1006.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…