Nova Bossa: Flute (CD Included) – Leaslie Searle


Nova Bossa: Flute (CD Included) – Leaslie Searle

Out of stock

SKU: 1638 Categories: ,


 Leslie Searle has composed twelve new bossa novas for this book, following in the tradition of such well-known compositions as the Girl From Ipanema, Corcovado and Black Orpheus. The outstanding live recording on the accompanying CD will ensure that all these pieces will bring hours of fun!


  • A Tropical Storm
  • Amazon Express
  • Bossa de Janeiro
  • Bossa Waltz
  • Comtemplation
  • Dolce Doll
  • My Favourite Sound
  • Nova Bossa
  • Samba Nights
  • Take it from Me
  • Walk Along the Sand
  • When a Girl Like You

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…