Pure Solo: The Blue Book (CD Included) – Flute


Pure Solo: The Blue Book (CD Included) – Flute

1 in stock

SKU: 1534 Categories: ,


Pure Solo: The Blue Book contains 15 classic and contemporary hits with full instrumental backing tracks on the accompanying CD. Visit www.puresolo.com to record yourself playing these tracks and burn them to a CD or share tracks with your friends online by creating your own PureSolo community page. This is a superb selection for aspiring soloists!


  • And All The Jazz – Chicago
  • Dancing In The Street – Martha Reeves
  • Don’t Stop Believin’ – Glee
  • Fallin’ – Alicia Keys
  • He’s A Pirate – Pirates Of The Caribbean
  • I’ll Be There – Jackson 5
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me – Nina Simone
  • Over The Rainbow – Eva Cassidy
  • Sweet About Me – Gabriella Cilmi
  • The Climb – Miley Cyrus
  • Theme From New York, New York – Frank Sinatra
  • Undisclosed Desires – Muse
  • Valerie – Amy Winehouse
  • Walking On Sunshine – Katrina & The Waves
  • You’ve Got A Friend – Carole King

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…