The Flautist’s Collection: Book Two – Paul Edmund-Davies


The Flautist’s Collection: Book 2 – Paul Edmund-Davies

2 in stock

SKU: 1716 Categories: , Tag: Brand:


This wonderful collection of solo material for the flute was selected and edited by Paul Edmund-Davies, the principal flautist of the London Symphony Orchestra. Mr. Edmund Davies has chosen music by Bach, Faure, Ganne, Handel, Telemann, Debussy and more, to be included in the extraordinary text. Full keyboard accompaniment is included along with a “pull-out” part for the solo flute. The gorgeous cover in this Kevin Mayhew edition makes this book extremely desirable!


  • Andante: Ganne
  • Andante & Allegro from Sonate in E minor: J. S. Bach
  • Dance of the Blessed Spirits: Gluck
  • Larghetto & Allegro from Sonata in F: Handel
  • Reflection: Faure
  • Scherzettino: Taffanel
  • Sonata in C: Telemann
  • The Little Shepherd: Debussy

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…