The Little Black Songbook – Leonard Cohen


  • Composer: Leonard Cohen
  • Instrument: Group Guitar
  • Instrumentation: Lyrics and Chords
  • Genre: Pop & Rock
  • Number of Pages: 192
  • ISBN: 9781847727152 No. MUSAM995258

4 in stock


This is a pocket-sized collection of over 70 Leonard Cohen hits, with complete lyrics, guitar chord symbols, and chord diagrams. Perfect for fitting into gig bags! Songs include: Ain’t No Cure for Love · Bird on the Wire (Bird ona Wire) · Closing Time · Death of a Ladies’ Man · First We Take Manhattan · Hallelujah · Lady Midnight · Lover Lover Lover · So Long Marianne · Winter Lady · and many more.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…