A Keyboard Anthology – First Series Book 5: Grade 7.


A Keyboard ANthology – First Series Book 5: Grade 7. ABRSM Publishing.

4 in stock

SKU: 3119 Categories: ,


Eleven pieces for Piano edited by Howard Ferguson for the ABRSM. Includes works by Arne, Mozart, Chopin and Liszt.


  1. Adagio In B Minor K.540 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]   
  2. Bagatelle In C Minor Woo 53  
  3. Ecossaise In G Op.72 No.3/2 [Chopin, Frederic]   
  4. Regret Op.34 No.5 [Gliere, Reinhold]  
  5. Romance Sans Paroles Op.17 No.3 [Faure, Gabriel]   
  6. Scherzo In E Minor Op.16 No.2 [Mendelssohn, Felix]  
  7. Schlummerlied S.186 No.7 [Liszt, Franz]   
  8. Second Movement (Sonata No.3 In G) [Arne, Thomas]  
  9. Sonata In A Minor Kp.149 [Scarlatti, Domenico]   
  10. Stucklein Op.99 No.1/1 [Schumann, Robert]  
  11. The Little Shepherd [Debussy, Claude]   

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…