A Keyboard Anthology – Third Series Book 5: Grade 7.


A Keyboard Anthology – Third Series Book 5: Grade 7. ABRSM Publishing.

4 in stock

SKU: 3138 Categories: ,


Fourteen pieces from the Renaissance to late Romantic period for Piano Solo, edited for the ABRSM by Howard Ferguson. Includes works by Scarlatti, Mozart, Mendelssohn and Scriabin.


  1. Allegro (Sonata In D Minor Wq.57/4) [Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel]   
  2. Allemande (French Suite No.4 Bwv 815) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]  
  3. Berceuse Op.13 (Noure And Anitra Suite) [Ilynsky, Alexander]   
  4. Hungarian Folksong No.2 (Five Hungarian Folksongs) [Liszt, Franz]  
  5. Impromptu Op.124 No.1 [Schumann, Robert]   
  6. Le Coucou [Daquin, Louis-claude]  
  7. Minuet In D K.355 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]   
  8. Prelude In A Flat B.86 [Chopin, Frederic]  
  9. Prelude In E Minor Op.11 No.4 [Scriabin, Alexander]   
  10. Rondo In A Woo 49 [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]  
  11. Rumores De La Caleta Op.71 No.6 [Albeniz, Isaac]   
  12. Sonata In G Kp.2 [Scarlatti, Domenico]  
  13. Tarantella Op.102 No.3 [Mendelssohn, Felix]   
  14. Waltz Op.39 No.2 [Brahms, Johannes] 

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg