Bach – Six French Suites for Piano.


Bach – Six French Suites for Piano. Kalmus Edition.

2 in stock

SKU: 076 Categories: , ,


Johann Sebastian Bach (31 March 1685 – 28 July 1750) was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist of the Baroque Period. He enriched many established German styles through his skill in counterpoint, harmonic and motivic organisation, and the adaptation of rhythms, forms, and textures from abroad, particularly from Italy and France. Bach wrote much music, which was revered for its intellectual depth, technical command, and artistic beauty.

Here we have Bach’s Six French Suites (and Two Suites in A minor and E-flat major) which has been edited by Hans Bischoff for Piano. Suitable for Grades 5 and up.


Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…