Baroque Reserve: Flute – Colin Cowles


Baroque Reserve: Flute – Colin Cowles

0 in stock

SKU: 1662 Categories: ,


A breath-taking volume of Baroque masterpieces. Ten of the finest examples of this era beautifully arranged for Flute and Piano with optional Basso Continuo. Accredited to the ABRSM grade 3 examinations, the pieces include extracts from Vivaldi’s The Seasons and Handel’s Water Music!

Suitable for Flautists and Pianists working at Grades: 3-5!


  • Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Bourree (Water Music Suite No.1 In F) [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Chorale (St. Matthew Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Chorale No.72 (St. Matthew Passion) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Fugue In A Minor [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Menuet 2 (Royal Fireworks Music) [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Prelude To A Dream [Charpentier, Marc Antoine]
  • Sleepers Wake (Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme Cantata No.140) [Bach, J. S.]
  • The Four Seasons-winter (Extract) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
  • Trumpet Tune [Clarke, Jeremiah]

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…