Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along Volume 6 – Disney Hits.


Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along Volume 6 – Disney Hits.

1 in stock

SKU: 278 Categories: ,


The Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along series is designed for pianists ready to play their first solo. Each volume comes with a CD of orchestrated arrangements. The music in Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along Volume 6: Disney Hits matches the recorded orchestrations on the CD, and is carefully arranged for beginning pianists. There are two tracks: a full performance track for listening and practice, plus a separate backing track which lets you be the soloist! The CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.

This volume features 8 Disney songs!!


  1. Alice In Wonderland   
  2. Beauty And The Beast  
  3. Bibbidi-bobbidi-boo (The Magic Song)   
  4. Chim Chim Cher-ee  
  5. Circle Of Life   
  6. It’s A Small World  
  7. Written In The Stars   
  8. You’ve Got A Friend In Me

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…