Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along Volume 9 – Standards (PVG).


Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along Volume 9 – Standards (PVG).

4 in stock

SKU: 250 Categories: , , ,


The Beginning Piano Solo Play-Along series is designed for pianists ready to play their first solo. Each volume comes with a CD of orchestrated arrangements. The music in this book matches these recorded orchestrations, and is carefully arranged for beginning pianists. There are two tracks: a full performance track for listening and practice, plus a separate backing track which lets you be the soloist! The CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.

This volume features 8 standards!


  1. Beyond The Sea   
  2. Blue Skies  
  3. In The Mood   
  4. It Might As Well Be Spring  
  5. Moon River   
  6. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top  
  7. The Way You Look Tonight   
  8. Unchained Melody   

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg