Classic fm: Silent Nights (Piano Solo) – Nigel Hess


Classic fm: Silent Nights (Piano Solo) – Nigel Hess

1 in stock

SKU: 4167 Categories: ,


Classic FM: Silent Nights is a collection of beautiful carols imaginatively arranged by Nigel Hess for Piano solo, suitable for intermediate to advanced players (Grade 5-7).

Charming and nostalgic, these arrangements offer a different perspective on Christmas tunes with which everyone will be familiar.

Following a poll conducted by Classic FM to find the nation’s favourite traditional Christmas music, the station specifically commissioned Silent Nights, a wonderful collection of well-known Christmas music, beautifully arranged for Piano and Strings by renowned contemporary composer Nigel Hess!


  • Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
  • Away In A Manger
  • Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David’s City
  • See Amid The Winter’s Snow
  • Silent Night

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg