Classics to Moderns Book 6 for Piano.


Classics to Moderns Book 6 for Piano. Published by Yorktown Music Press.

8 in stock

SKU: 3063 Categories: ,


A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 6 standard.


  1. Bagatelle (C Minor) (Beethoven)
  2. Fantasia (Handel)
  3. Golliwogg’s Cakewalk [Debussy, Claude]
  4. Moment Musicale Op.94 No.3 [Schubert, Franz]
  5. Nocturne C Sharp Minor (Chopin)
  6. Prelude [Kabalevsky, Dmitri]
  7. Solfeggietto [Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel]
  8. Sonata (Scarlatti)
  9. Spanish Dance (Op.12 No.2) [Moszkowski, Moritz]
  10. The Elf (Schumann)
  11. Two Waltzes (Brahms)
  12. Vivace And Largo Poco Andante (Sonata In E Minor Op.3 No.3) [Blavet, Michel]

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…