Clementi: Six Progressive Sonatinas Op. 36 – Piano.


Six Progressive Sonatinas by Muzio Clementi (1752-1832). For Piano. Piano Collections. Classic. Beginning-Intermediate. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers.

2 in stock

SKU: 2634 Categories: ,


Six sonatinas by Muzio Clementi (1752-1832) from his Opus 36 appear here in their original form in a clear, easy-to-read, unedited and unfingered edition by Kevin Mayhew Limited. The pieces are progressive in difficulty and are excellent study pieces for the beginning to intermediate student.



  1. Sonatine Op. 36 No. 1 in C major.
  2. Sonatine Op. 36 No. 2 in G major.
  3. Sonatine Op. 36 No. 3 in C major.
  4. Sonatine Op. 36 No. 4 in F major.
  5. Sonatine Op. 36 No. 5 in G major.
  6. Sonatine Op. 36 No. 6 in D major.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…