Dussek: Six Sonatinas Op. 19 – Piano.


Dussek Six Sonatinas Op. 19 – Piano. Published by ABRSM.

2 in stock

SKU: 2441 Categories: ,


Jan Ladislav Dussek (1760-1812), praised by Haydn for his ‘remarkable talents’, wrote this collection of melodic and inventive sonatinas while living in London and after fleeing from the French Revolution in Paris The pieces, originally published as works for the fortepiano or harpsichord and flute, serve as model instructional pieces in the classical form.


  1. Sonatina in G major.
  2. Sinatina in C major.
  3. Sonatina in F major.
  4. Sonatina in A major.
  5. Sonatina in C major.
  6. Sonatina in E-flat major.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg