First Fun with Tchaikovsky for Piano.


First Fun with Tchaikovsky for Piano. Published by Carl Fisher.

2 in stock

SKU: 3257 Categories: ,


The First Fun with… series introduces the young pianist to the words and world of the great composers. The arrangements, done by Europe’s best-selling young persons’ arranger and pedagogue, Hans-Gunter Heumann, are easy to read, learn and perform. They introduce the player to the vast output of the composer’s work by including their most famous masterpieces not normally found for beginning piano solo.

The biographies are written with a whole language approach embracing the times and histories of the Masters in addition to activities, games and puzzles that reinforce the learning experience.


  1. Piano Concerto No. 1 
  2. Symphony No. 6 “pathetique” 
  3. Dance Of The Little Swans 
  4. Marche Slav 
  5. Capriccio Italien 
  6. Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairy 
  7. Serenade For String Orchestra 
  8. Symphony No. 5 
  9. Violin Concerto 
  10. Barcarolle 
  11. Song Of Sorrow 
  12. Mother Gigogne 
  13. Panorama 
  14. Romeo And Juliet

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg