Grieg: To the Spring Op. 46, No. 6 – Piano


Grieg To the Spring Op. 46, No. 6 – Piano. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 4095 Categories: , ,


Lyric Pieces is a collection of 66 short pieces for solo piano written by Edvard Grieg. They were published in 10 volumes, from 1867 (Op. 12) to 1901 (Op. 71). The collection includes several of his best known pieces, such as Wedding Day at Troldhaugen, To Spring, March of the Trolls, and Butterfly. To the Spring is commonly found in Volume 3 Op. 43. Book III, Op. 43 (composed probably 1886; published 1886; dedicated to Isidor Seiss). Sheet Music.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…