Ukulele Play-Along Volume 8: Chart Hits – Audio Included


Hal Leonard Ukulele Play along Chart Hits Vol.8

1 in stock


With Ukulele Play-Along Volume 8: Chart Hits and the included play-along CD you will quickly learn to play the best of the actual chart breakers. The arrangements are easy and include lyrics. This book is especially suited advanced beginners!


  • All The Right Moves – One Republic
  • Bubbly – Caillat, Colbie
  • Hey, Soul Sister – Train
  • I’m Yours – Mraz, Jason
  • Toes – Zac Brown Band
  • Use Somebody – Kings of Leon
  • Viva La Vida – Coldplay  
  • You’re Beautiful – Blunt, James

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…