Jazz Play-Along Volume 107: Motown Classics.


Jazz Play-Along Volume 107: Motown Classics. Published by Hal Leonard.

1 in stock

SKU: 3464 Categories: ,


With CD For use with all Bb, Eb, C and Bass Clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: • Melody cue with proper style and inflection • Professional rhythm tracks • Choruses for soloing • Removable bass part • Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: • An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) • Additional choruses for soloing!!


  1. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough   
  2. All In Love Is Fair  
  3. Dancing In The Street   
  4. For Once In My Life  
  5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)   
  6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine  
  7. Let’s Get It On   
  8. My Girl  
  9. Never Can Say Goodbye   
  10. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted   

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…