Kabalevsky: Four Rondos Op. 60 – Piano.


Kabalevsky Four Rondos Op. 60 – Piano. Published by Anglo-Soviet Press LTD.

2 in stock

SKU: 4114 Categories: ,


Dmitri Borisovich Kabalevsky (30 December 1904 – 14 February 1987) was a Russian composer.He helped to set up the Union of Soviet Composers in Moscow and remained one of its leading figures. He was a prolific composer of piano music and chamber music. He is probably best known in the West for the “Comedians’ Galop” from The Comedians Suite, Op. 26 and his second piano concerto.


  1. Marsch / March.
  2. Tanz / Dance.
  3. Lied / Song.
  4. Toccata.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…