Mendelssohn: Two Musical Sketches – Piano.


Mendelssohn – Two Musical Sketches for Piano. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 6104 Categories: , ,


Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy (3 February 1809 – 4 November 1847), born, and generally known in English-speaking countries, as Felix Mendelssohn, was a German composer, pianist, organist and conductor of the early Romantic period. A good example of his immaculate composition can be seen in his “Two Musical Sketches” for piano, WoO 19 (1833):

No. 1 Andante cantabile in B-flat major

No. 2 Presto agitato in G minor

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…