Mike Cornick: Easy Jazzy Piano Book 2.


Mike Cornick: Easy Jazzy Piano Book 2. Universal Edition.

2 in stock

SKU: 439 Categories: ,


The Jazzy Series was written to provide players of moderate ability with experience of the syncopated patterns of jazz. Now the Easy Jazzy series offers this opportunity to players at an earlier stage of their musical development and provide a perfect stepping-stone to the abundance of solo and duet material in the main Jazzy Series!


  1.  Autumn Ballad   
  2.  Blues For Lydia  
  3.  Count Five   
  4.  Feline Boogie  
  5.  Sue’s Blues   
  6.  Tristesse   

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…