More Making the Grade – Grade 1 for Piano.


More Making the Grade – Grade 1 for Piano. Published by Chester Music.

4 in stock

SKU: 317 Categories: ,


Complementary to the original series, More Making The Grade 1 provides an additional 16 popular pieces, as arranged by Lynda Frith for easy piano, including Asylan’s Theme, Close Every Door and Nellie The Elephant!


  1. Castle On A Cloud   
  2. Cathy’s Clown  
  3. Close Every Door   
  4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)  
  5. Heartbeat   
  6. Hey Jude  
  7. Knowing Me Knowing You   
  8. Lady Madonna  
  9. Leaving On A Jet Plane   
  10. Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)  
  11. Music Of The Night   
  12. Nellie The Elephant  
  13. Streets Of London   
  14. Tell Me It’s Not True  
  15. The Chronicles Of Narnia- Aslan’s Theme   
  16. Theme from E.T.  

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…