Mozart: Concerto in G major KV 453 – Piano.


Mozart Concerto in G major KV 453 for Piano. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 6111 Categories: , , Tag: Brand:


The Piano Concerto No. 17 in G major, KV. 453, by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, was written in 1784.

 The work is orchestrated for solo piano, flute, two oboes, two bassoons, two horns, and strings. As is typical with concertos, it is in three movements:
 2.Andante in C major
 3.Allegretto – Presto

 According to the date that the composer himself noted on the score, the concerto was completed on April 12, 1784.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…