Mozart – Works for Piano Four Hands.


Mozart – Works for Piano Four Hands. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 1855 Categories: , ,


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (27 January 1756 – 5 December 1791), baptised as Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart, was a prolific and influential composer of the Classical era.

This volume contains four Sonatas, two Fantasies, Andante with Variations in G major and Fugue in G minor for Piano Duet, composed to delight and entertain, a fantastic addition to your piano library!

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…