Pam Wedgwood: After Hours Book 1 for Solo Piano.


Pam Wedgwood: After Hours Book 1 for Solo Piano. Published by Faber Music.

2 in stock

SKU: 449 Categories: , ,


After Hours Book 1 is the first in a series of four (including one duet book). It is a collection of stunning, original pieces, by Pamela Wedgwood, in a variety of styles to suit any mood – from sentimental ballads to cosy after-dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes – providing the perfect antidote to stress. So conjure up the smoky, dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies. Suitable for players at Grade 3-5 standard!


  1. Call it a day.
  2. Survivor.
  3. Greenlands.
  4. In the Garden of Giverney.
  5. The Gypsy King.
  6. My Valentine.
  7. Remember When.
  8. Icicles.
  9. Café de Paris.
  10. The Window Seat.
  11. Pastimes.
  12. Nympheas.
  13. No Worries.
  14. Come Dance With Me.
  15. Clouds.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…