Pam Wedgwood: After Hours Jazz Book 1 for Solo Piano.


Pam Wedgwood: After Hours Jazz Book 1 for Solo Piano. Published by Faber Music.

6 in stock

SKU: 452 Categories: , ,


What better way to relax than to sit down at the Piano, chill out and indulge yourself with your favourite Jazz standards, superbly arranged by Pam Wedgwood. Relax with our lush harmonies and laid-back melodies of many well-known pieces as well as some great original music by Pam herself…

The pieces are of varying difficulty from lower to upper intermediate level players!


  1. A Foggy Day [Gershwin, George]   
  2. Autumn Leaves [Kosma, Joseph]  
  3. De Rosa [Wedgwood, Pam]   
  4. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) [Howard, Bart]  
  5. I Got Rhythm [Gershwin, George] [Gershwin, Ira]   
  6. In The Still Of The Night [Porter, Cole]  
  7. I’ve Got You Under My Skin [Porter, Cole]   
  8. Laura [Raksin, David]  
  9. Let There Be Love [Rand, Lionel]   
  10. My Favourite Things [Rodgers, Richard] [Hammerstein, Oscar]  
  11. Paper Tigers [Wedgwood, Pam]   
  12. Save It All For Me! [Wedgwood, Pam]  
  13. The Can’t Take That Away From Me [Gershwin, George]   
  14. The Pink Panther [Mancini, Henry]   

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…