Skrjabin – 3 Morceaux Op. 2 for Piano.


Skrjabin – 3 Morceaux Op. 2 for Piano. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 1736 Categories: ,


The most famous of these 3 Morceaux is the first pieces; the Étude in C-sharp minor, Op. 2, No. 1 which is a technical étude for piano, written by the Russian composer Alexander Scriabin in 1887. This étude was written in 1887, when Scriabin was just 15 years old. It was the first of the Three Pieces, Op. 2 and was one of Scriabin’s earliest successes.



  1. Etude in C-sharp minor
  2. Prelude in B major
  3. Impromptu à la Mazur (C major).

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…