The Essential Collection – Fauré Gold for Solo Piano.


The Essential Collection Fauré Gold CD Edition for Solo Piano. Published by Chester Music.

2 in stock

SKU: 002 Categories: , ,


This fine selection features the most famous masterpieces by Gabriel Fauré, including arrangements of melodies from his celebrated Requiem and the Pavane Op.50. Contains both sheet music and full audio on CD. Every piece has been composed, or specially arranged, for solo piano and is accompanied by high quality demonstration performances on a specially commissioned music CD. An essential addition to your piano library.


  1. Adieu (Poeme D’Un Jour Op.21 No.3)
  2. Agnus Dei (Requiem Op.48)
  3. Apres Un Reve Op.7 No.1
  4. Barcarolle No.1 In A Minor Op.26
  5. Barcarolle No.4 In A Flat Op.44
  6. Berceuse (The Dolly Suite Op.56)
  7. Berceuse Op.16
  8. Cantique De Jean Racine Op.11
  9. Chanson D’Amour Op.27 No.11
  10. Clair De Lune Op.46 No.2 [Faure, Gabriel]
  11. Elegie Op.24
  12. Impromptu No.3 In A Flat Major Op.34
  13. Les Roses D’ispahan Op.39 No.4
  14. Nocturne No.1 In E Flat Minor Op.33
  15. Nocturne No.5 In B Flat
  16. Pavane Op.50 [Faure, Gabriel]
  17. Pie Jesu (Requiem Op.48)
  18. Prelude No.4 In F Major
  19. Prelude No.9 In E Minor
  20. Sanctus (Requiem Op.48)
  21. Sicilienne (Pelleas Et Melisande Op.80)
  22. Song Without Words Op.17 No.1
  23. Song Without Words Op.17 No.3
  24. Tendresse (The Dolly Suite Op.56)
  25. Valse-caprice No.1 In A Major Op.30

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…