The Flautist’s Collection: Book One – Paul Edmund-Davies


The Flautist’s Collection: Book One – Paul Edmund-Davies

0 in stock

SKU: 1714 Categories: ,


This wonderful collection of solo material for the flute was selected and edited by Paul Edmund-Davies, the principal flautist of the London Symphony Orchestra. Mr. Edmund Davies has chosen music by Bach, Faure, Mozart, Handel, Telemann, Debussy and more, to be included in the extraordinary text. Full keyboard accompaniment is included along with a “pull-out” part for the solo flute. The gorgeous cover in this Kevin Mayhew edition makes this book extremely desirable!


  • Allegretto – Performed by Benjamin Godard, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Aria – Performed by Albert Roussel, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Larghetto And Gavotte From Sonata In C – Performed by George Frideric Handel, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Adagio And Allegro From Sonata In E Minor – Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Allegro from Sonata in C – Performed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Andantino From Fantasie – Performed by Gabriel Faure, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Syrinx – Performed by Claude Debussy, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • Andante Pastoral – Performed by Paul Taffanel, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies
  • SONATA IN F – Performed by Georg Philipp Telemann, Ed.: Paul Edmund Davies

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…