Brahms: 7 Fantasien/Fantasias Op. 116 – Piano.


Brahms 7 Fantasien / Fantasias Op. 116 – Piano. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 4012 Categories: , ,


In this new edition of Johannes Brahms’ Piano Works the results of scholarly research into authentic sources of revision have been combined with the experience of international concert practice and established academic principles of interpretation.


  1. Capriccio in D minor.
  2. Intermezzo in A minor.
  3. Capriccio in G minor.
  4. Intermezzo in E major.
  5. Intermezzo in E minor.
  6. Intermezzo in E major.
  7. Capriccio in D minor.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…