Gretchaninov: 12 Little Sketches for Children Op. 182 – Piano


Gretchaninov 12 Little Sketches for Children Op. 182 – Piano. Published by the International Music Company.

2 in stock

SKU: 2281 Categories: ,


Alexander Tikhonovich Gretchaninov (25 October 1864,– 3 January 1956, New York City) was a Russian Romantic composer .His works, especially those for voice, achieved considerable success within Russia, while his instrumental works enjoyed even wider acclaim. By 1910, he was considered a composer of such distinction that the Tsar awarded him an annual pension.


  1. Sunrise.
  2. With the Fishing Rod.
  3. Returning home with a Bouquet of Field Flowers.
  4. The Orphan.
  5. A New Friend.
  6. On the Swing.
  7. At Grandma’s.
  8. A Country Lad.
  9. Asking for a New Doll.
  10. The New Doll.
  11. Tag.
  12. It’s Time to go Home.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…