Handel: Book II of Selected Keyboard Works.


Handel Book II of Selected Keyboard Works. Published by ABRSM

2 in stock

SKU: 2321 Categories: , ,


Handel’s Selected Keyboard Works is published as part of ABRSM’s ‘Signature’ Series – a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.


  1. Fantasia in C major.
  2. Capriccio in F major.
  3. Allegro in A minor.
  4. Sonata in G minor.
  5. Toccata in G minor.
  6. Air in A major.
  7. Fugue in F major.
  8. Allemande in F major.
  9. Sonatina in D minor.
  10. Allegro in G major.
  11. Allegro in D minor.
  12. Air and Variations in B-flat major.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…