Love Never Dies: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG) – Andrew Lloyd Webber


Love Never Dies: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG) – Andrew Lloyd Webber

1 in stock

SKU: 4587 Categories: , , ,


The principal characters of The Phantom of the Opera continue their story in Andrew Lloyd Webber’s highly anticipated musical sequel, Love Never Dies.

Ten years after the mysterious disappearance of The Phantom from the Paris Opera House, Christine Daaé accepts an offer to come to America and perform at New York’s fabulous new playground of the world, Coney Island. Arriving in New York with her husband Raoul and their son Gustave, Christine soon discovers the identity of the anonymous impresario who has lured her from France to sing.

This songbook includes all the music from the sensational Australian production of the West End show in arrangements for Piano and Voice with chord symbols!


  • Bathing Beauty
  • The Beauty Underneath
  • Beneath A Moonless Sky
  • The Coney Island Waltz
  • Dear Old Friend
  • Devil Take The Hindmost
  • Heaven By The Sea
  • Look With Your Heart
  • Love Never Dies
  • Once Upon Another Time
  • Only For Him/Only For You
  • ‘Til I Hear You Sing

Why Does She Love Me?

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg