Mozart: Concerto in B-flat major KV 238 – Piano and Orchestra.


Mozart – Concerto in B-flat major KV 238 for Piano and Orchestra. Edition Peters.

2 in stock

SKU: 6117 Categories: , ,


The PianThe Piano Concerto No. 6 in B flat major, K. 238, was written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in January 1776.
The work is in 3 movements:
 I. Allegro aperto
 II. Andante un poco adagio
 III. Rondeau: Allegro
The work was originally scored for 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Horns, Solo Piano and Strings.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…