Mozart – Sonatas Volume 1 for Piano.


Mozart – Sonatas Volume 1 for Piano. Edition Peters.

1 in stock

SKU: 2606 Categories: , ,


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (27 January 1756 – 5 December 1791), baptised as Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart, was a prolific and influential composer of the Classical era.

This edition sets out to establish a reliable text that brings out Mozart’s performing style by drawing on all the relevant sources, foremost among which are the earliest printed editions and the composer’s autograph scores. These sources combine to produce an authoritative and reliable edition for students and scholars.


  1. Sonata In A
  2. Sonata In A Minor
  3. Sonata In B Flat
  4. Sonata In C
  5. Sonata In C Minor
  6. Sonata In D
  7. Sonata In E Flat
  8. Sonata In F
  9. Sonata In G

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…