Scott Joplin: Purple Book – Piano.


Scott Joplin Purple Book – Piano. Published by Kevin Mayhew.

2 in stock

SKU: 6023 Categories: ,


This is the Purple book of Scott Joplin pieces from the publishers Kevin Mayhew.

Its contents are:

1. “Something Doing”,

2. “Sunflower Slow Drag”,

3. “Swipsey (Cake Walk)”,

4. “The Augustan Club Waltzes” and

5. “Weeping Willow”.

A small yet attractive collection of Scott Joplin’s best works.

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…