The Commitments: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG)


The Commitments: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG)

2 in stock

SKU: 4543 Categories: , , ,


The very best songs taken from the wealth of soul and blues classics that have made Alan Parker’s film such an enduring favourite. 14 songs from this remarkable soundtrack have been arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, as performed Andrew Strong himself!


  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Chain Of Fools
  • The Dark End Of The Street
  • Destination Anywhere
  • Do Right Woman Do Right Man
  • I Can’t Stand The Rain
  • I Never loved A Man
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • Mustang Sally
  • Slip Away
  • Take Me To The River
  • Treat Her Right
  • Try A Little Tenderness

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg