Bruno Mars: Doo-Wops & Hooligans – Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG)


Bruno Mars “Doo Wops And Hooligans”

2 in stock


Here are easy arrangements of all ten catchy songs from the chart-topping debut by this Hawaiian singer-songwriter/producer. Features the smash hit singles Just the Way You Are and Grenade.


  • Count On Me
  • Grenade
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Liquor Store Blues
  • Marry You
  • Our First Time
  • Runaway Baby
  • Talking To The Moon
  • The Lazy Song
  • The Other Side

Additional information

Weight 1.000000 kg

You may also like…